KeyVisual

UX Strategy

How does UX become a company institution?

UX Strategy entwickeln

How can UX strategy serve as a compass for digital transformation?

Our UX advisors train your decision-makers, middle management to C-level, and disclose a structured way to lead all employees by example.

A compass to guide you in the jungle of digitalization

One of modern companies’ most important tasks is to give their customers an excellent user experience. This is not restricted to big internet companies anymore, it applies to industry, customer electronics and services. But how can your business ensure a good customer UX when management has to fight through a thicket of new technologies and disruptive business models?

  • Dr. Wael Yared, Executive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer, Tecan Group AG
    Dr. Wael Yared
    Executive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer, Tecan Group AG
    Thomas Immich was an invited speaker at our 2020 Global Leadership Conference, where he led an inspiring session about UX design principles, providing concrete examples across several cutting-edge applications. The structure and clarity of his talk are influencing our product development thinking and approach – all centered around users, their needs and motivations. In addition, Centigrade provided us with outstanding technical production and coordination to ensure the success of this virtual event.
  • Thomas Immich
    Thomas Immich
    Managing Director
    Working together we establish a focused UX Strategy for your top and mid-level management. This helps create the necessary clarity in the jungle of digitalization and enables your decision-makers to separate useful innovation from useless obstruction. We then help you establish this strategy as a common approach for all stakeholders, clearing the path to your visions. This way your business will keep heading towards success.

The biggest current challenges for industries

Lack of digital culture and training 50%
Lack of a digital operations vision and leadership 40%
Unclear digital business case 38%

Change Management

Is your glass half full or half empty? Want a refill?

Change can be assessed in an optimistic, realistic or pessimistic way. Too pessimistic a view can block innovation and nip great ideas in the bud. It is essential to actively transmute to an innovation-friendly way of thinking.

We support management in reducing undue fear of innovation by revealing advantages and optimizing work processes. This way they can internalize a positive attitude that will spread throughout the whole business.

Competitive Analysis (Triage)

Ready, set, win.

Need ideas now that we’ve established an innovation-friendly attitude? Our “triage“ approach evaluates competing offers to identify weaknesses as well as chances, enabling a win in the game of competition by introducing new ideas.

UX Empowerment

UX Empowerment

An idea’s only as good as its execution

It is imperative to have ideas, but they can only be executed by well-working teams sporting the right members. How do the different qualifications and roles of human-centered design fit together? What roles are there anyway, and what are their responsibilities? And how can we build the necessary knowledge? In UX Empowerment workshops and trainings we develop and communicate the answers to those and the following questions.

Did we attract your attention? We would be happy to explain our services face-to-face in a personal and non-binding context. We look forward to hearing from you.

Employee Experience Manager
+49 89 20 96 95 94

Before sending your request, please confirm that we may contact you by clicking in the checkbox above.

UX Strategy

Service UX Strategy Icon

Wie wird UX zur Institution im Unternehmen?
Wie kann eine UX Strategy als Kompass zur digitalen Transformation dienen?

Unsere UX Advisor trainieren Ihre Entscheider vom Mittelmanagement bis zur Geschäfts­führerebene. So wird das Thema in Ihrem Unternehmen strukturiert vor- und von allen Mitarbeitern nachgelebt.

UX Strategy entwickeln

Per Kompass durch den Dschungel der Digitalisierung

Eines der wichtigsten Anliegen moderner Unternehmen ist es, seinen Kunden eine herausragende User Experience zu bieten. Das gilt schon längst nicht mehr nur für große Internetkonzerne, sondern betrifft genauso Unternehmen aus der Industrie, der Unterhaltungselektronik und dem Dienstleistungsbereich. Doch wie kann Ihr Unternehmen eine gute UX für den Endkunden garantieren, wenn Ihr Management sich durch ein unübersichtliches Dickicht aus neuen Technologien und potenziell disruptiven Geschäftsmodellen kämpfen muss?

Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen auf Top- und Mittelmanagement Ebene eine zielgerichtete UX Strategy. Damit sorgen wir für den nötigen Überblick im Dschungel der Digitalisierung und versetzen Ihre Entscheider in die Lage, zwischen hinderlichen und hilfreichen Innovationen unterscheiden zu können. Wir helfen Ihnen, diese Strategie als gemeinsame Marschrichtung in den Köpfen aller Stakeholder zu verankern und ebnen den Weg, um Ihre Visionen zu realisieren. So kann Ihr Unternehmen weiterhin auf Erfolgskurs gehen.

Aktuell größte Herausforderungen für die Industrie

Lack of digital culture and training 50%
Lack of a digital operations vision and leadership 40%
Unclear digital business case 38%

Change Management

Ist Ihr Glas halb voll oder halb leer? Sollen wir nachschenken?

Veränderungen lassen sich optimistisch, realistisch oder pessimistisch einschätzen. Bei einer allzu negativen Bewertung können Innovationen blockiert und großartige Ideen vorschnell erstickt werden. Daher ist es essenziell, aktiv an der Veränderung hin zu einer innovationsfreundlichen Denkart zu arbeiten.

Durch das Offenlegen von Vorteilen und das Optimieren von Arbeitsprozessen unterstützen wir Ihr Management dabei, übergroße Vorsicht gegenüber Neuerungen abzubauen. So kommen sie zu einer positiven Haltung, die sich auf das gesamte Unternehmen überträgt.

Analyse Wettbewerb

Wettbewerbsanalyse (Triage)

Auf den Platz 1, fertig, los.

Eine innovationsfreundliche Haltung ist entwickelt, nun sollen die Ideen sprudeln? Unser „Triage“ Ansatz arbeitet das Wettbewerbsangebot auf, um Chancen und Schwächen der Marktbegleiter zu identifizieren und so mit neuen Ideen das „Spiel“ des Wettbewerbs zu gewinnen.

UX Empowerment

Jede Idee ist nur so gut wie das Team, das sie umsetzt

Ideen zu haben ist essenziell, aber umgesetzt werden können sie nur von funktionierenden Teams mit den richtigen Mitgliedern. Wie passen unterschiedliche Qualifikationen und Rollen des Human-centred Designs zusammen? Welche Rollen gibt es überhaupt mit welchen Verantwortlichkeiten? Und wie kann die benötigte Expertise aufgebaut werden? In Workshops und Trainings zum Thema „UX Empowerment“ erarbeiten und vermitteln wir Antworten auf diese und weitere Fragestellungen.

Sie haben Interesse? Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unsere Dienstleistungen und Referenzprojekte in einem persönlichen und unverbindlichen Gespräch vor. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Clemens Lutsch

Head of UX Strategy

+49 89 20 96 95 94

Kontaktformular

  • Saarbrücken

    Science Park Saar, Saarbrücken

    Standort Südwest

    Hauptsitz Saarbrücken
    Centigrade GmbH
    Science Park 2
    66123 Saarbrücken
    Deutschland
    Saarland
    Auf der Karte

    +49 681 959 3110

    +49 681 959 3119

  • Mülheim an der Ruhr

    Games Factory Mühlheim an der Ruhr

    Standort Nordwest

    Geschäftsstelle Mülheim
    Centigrade GmbH
    Kreuzstraße 1-3
    45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr
    Deutschland
    Nordrhein-Westfalen
    Auf der Karte

    +49 208 883 672 89

    +49 681 959 3119

  • Haar · München

    Haar / München

    Standort Süd

    Geschäftsstelle München
    Centigrade GmbH
    Bahnhofstraße 18
    85540 Haar · München
    Deutschland
    Bayern
    Auf der Karte

    +49 89 20 96 95 94

    +49 681 959 3119

  • Frankfurt am Main

    Frankfurt am Main

    Standort Mitte

    Geschäftsstelle Frankfurt
    Centigrade GmbH
    Kaiserstraße 61
    60329 Frankfurt am Main
    Deutschland
    Hessen
    Auf der Karte

    +49 69 241 827 91

    +49 681 959 3119