Centigrade UX Academy training

UX Strategy entwickeln
Basics

Understanding UX

User Experience - the buzzword is well known and stands for a crucial competitive advantage over your competitors. But you still don't know how to get your team, organization or company on the right track to create more user-friendly products, services and systems and to secure sustainable success in the market?
  • Target audience
  • Agenda
  • Trainer
  • Can we support you?

    This training is aimed at decision-makers and managers as well as project managers (POs, PMs...) who want to deal with the topic of UX for the first time.

    To not lose sight of user experience and usability when developing interactive systems, one should focus on the respective person as user with all of his or her characteristics in each process step. The approach of human-centered design combines knowledge of biological, psychological and social factors as well as special usage contexts with the principles of ergonomics and modern development processes to make systems more accessible and satisfying - simply: better.

    After two days of training you will know the background and interrelationships as well as the requirements described in ISO 9241-210 which you can use to integrate human-centered design into your own processes.

    The maximum number of participants is limited to 10.

  • What to expect

    Use our UX training course "Human-centered Design" to acquire applied knowledge. Convince with consistent user centering in your products, services and systems. The training conveys the central elements of ISO 9241 in a balanced mix of theory and practical exercises.

    The topics in detail:

    • What are the differences between UX and usability?
    • What does UX mean for our company, our employees, our customers?
    • What is the field of human-centered design like?
    • What are the central terms of ISO 9241-210?
    • What are important roles and stakeholders in the UX field?
    • How do we integrate human-centered design into our processes?
    • What are the most important activities in human-centered design?
    • What is the output of human-centered design activities?
    • How do we determine the UX maturity level for our company?
  • Clemens Lutsch

    UX Academy Trainer

    Clemens Lutsch has been working in the Usability / User Experience area since 1994. He supervises and develops the subject area "UX Strategy", in which, among other things, new paths are taken in innovation management, organizational development and the integration of human-centered design into corporate culture. The industrial anthropologist and trainer worked on several international standards in the field of software ergonomics, for example as editor of the project ISO 9241- Part 161. Clemens Lutsch was for two years member of the board of directors of the GermanUPA and is a member of the advisory board of the personal certification body of the Fraunhofer Institute.

Advanced or Related Training

You want your team to be more independent when it comes to UX and would like to learn more about how to put our know-how to good use? We are excited about your assignment.

Knowledge Manager
+49 681 959 3110

Before sending your request, please confirm that we may contact you by clicking in the checkbox above.

Centigrade UX Academy Schulung

UX Strategy entwickeln
Grundlagen

Human-centred Design I

User Experience – das Schlagwort ist bekannt und steht für einen entscheidenden Marktvorteil gegenüber der Konkurrenz. Sie sind sich aber noch unklar, wie Sie Ihr Team, Ihre Organisation oder Ihr Unternehmen auf den richtigen Weg bringen, um nutzerfreundlichere Produkte, Dienste und Systeme zu erschaffen und sich nachhaltigeren Erfolg am Markt zu sichern?
  • Zielgruppe
  • Agenda
  • Trainer
  • Können wir Sie unterstützen?

    Die Schulung richtet sich an Entscheider und Führungskräfte sowie Projektverantwortliche (POs, PMs…), die sich erstmalig mit dem Thema UX auseinander setzen möchten.

    Um bei der Entwicklung von interaktiven Systemen die User Experience und Gebrauchstauglichkeit nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren, sollte in jedem Prozessschritt der Fokus auf den jeweiligen Menschen als Nutzer mit all seinen Eigenschaften gelegt werden. Der Ansatz des Human-centred Designs vereint Kenntnisse zu biologischen, psychologischen und sozialen Faktoren, sowie speziellen Nutzungskontexten mit den Prinzipien der Ergonomie und moderner Entwicklungsprozesse, um Systeme zugänglicher und zufriedenstellender – schlicht: besser – zu gestalten.

    Nach zwei Schulungstagen kennen Sie Hintergründe und Zusammenhänge, sowie die in ISO 9241-210 beschriebenen Anforderungen, mit denen Sie Human-centred Design in Ihre eigenen Prozesse einbinden können.

    Die maximale Teilnehmerzahl ist auf 10 Personen beschränkt.

  • Was Sie erwartet

    Nutzen Sie unsere UX Schulung „Human-centred Design“, um handlungsfähiges Wissen zu erwerben. Überzeugen Sie mit konsequenter Nutzer-Zentrierung in Ihren Produkten, Diensten und Systemen. Das Training vermittelt in einer ausgewogenen Mischung aus Theorie und praktischen Übungen die zentralen Elemente der ISO 9241.


    Die Themen im Detail:

    • Worin liegen die Unterschiede zwischen UX und Usability?
    • Was bedeutet UX für unser Unternehmen, unsere Mitarbeiter, unsere Kunden?
    • Wie gestaltet sich das Feld des Human-centred Designs?
    • Was sind zentrale Begrifflichkeiten der ISO 9241-210?
    • Welches sind wichtige Rollen und Stakeholder im Feld UX?
    • Wie integrieren wir Human-centred Design in unsere Prozesse?
    • Was sind die wichtigsten Aktivitäten im Human-centred Design?
    • Wie gestaltet sich der Output von Human-centred Design Aktivitäten?
    • Wie bestimmen wir den UX Reifegrad für unser Unternehmen?
  • Clemens Lutsch

    Branch Manager Munich  ·  Head of UX Strategy

    Clemens Lutsch arbeitet seit 1994 im Bereich Usability / User Experience. Er betreut und entwickelt das Themengebiet „UX Strategie“, in dem unter anderem neue Wege bei Innovationsmanagement, der Organisationsentwicklung und der Integration des Human-Centred Designs in die Unternehmenskultur begangen werden. Der Industrieanthropologe und Trainer arbeitete an einer Reihe von internationalen Standards im Feld Software-Ergonomie, wie zum Beispiel als Editor des Projektes ISO 9241— Part 161. Clemens Lutsch war zwei Jahre Fachvorstand der GermanUPA und ist im Beirat der Personenzertifizierungsstelle des Fraunhofer Institutes.

Aufbauende oder verwandte Trainings

Sie möchten Ihr Team eigenständig in Sachen UX machen und mehr darüber erfahren, wie die Centigrade UX Academy Sie dabei unterstützen kann? Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Auswahl der richtigen Schulung. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Knowledge Manager
+49 681 959 3110

Bitte bestätigen Sie vor dem Versand Ihrer Anfrage über die obige Checkbox, dass wir Sie kontaktieren dürfen.