Posts Tagged ‘User Research’

News

Health gaming for children and teenagers – MightyU website online!

  We are proud to announce that the official project website for MightyU is now online! The research project “Mighty U” is concerned with the development of a playful VR application for therapeutic support of children and adolescents with infantile cerebral palsy (ICP). Infantile cerebral palsy is a chronic disease of the musculoskeletal system. Therefore, […]
Blog

Challenges of classical usability test methods and how we solve them

Introduction One, in my opinion positive trend is that companies increasingly want to involve their potential users in the development. This can happen in many different ways: The spectrum ranges from market research interviews to data analysis of websites and various usability test methods. Testing is particularly important in order to obtain more intensive and […]
Blog

Cultural Awareness – Start Becoming an International Designer

I can still remember the moment when I was up in the sky looking down on Frankfurt, anxious yet excited. In June 2015, I moved from my hometown Hong Kong to a country known for its beer, sausages and miserably cold winter – Germany. It was indeed pretty intense for me as I had never […]

Want to know more about our services, products or our UX process?
We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Corporate Experience Manager
+49 681 959 3110

Before sending your request, please confirm that we may contact you by clicking in the checkbox above.

Beiträge mit dem Tag ‘User Research’

News

Health Gaming für Kinder und Jugendliche – MightyU Webseite online!

  Wir sind stolz darauf, bekannt zu geben, dass die offizielle Projekt-Webseite für MightyU jetzt online ist! Das Forschungsprojekt „Mighty U“ beschäftigt sich mit der Entwicklung einer spielerischen VR-Anwendung zur Therapieunterstützung von Kindern und Jugendlichen mit infantiler Cerebralparese (ICP). Infantile Cerebralparese ist eine chronische Erkrankung des Bewegungsapparats. Weshalb eine regelmäßige Therapie sowie selbstständiges Üben von […]
Blog

Herausforderungen der klassischen Usability Test Methoden und wie wir sie lösen

Einführung Ein, in meinen Augen positiver Trend ist, dass Firmen immer häufiger ihre potenziellen Nutzer in die Entwicklung mit einbeziehen wollen. Dies kann auf ganz unterschiedliche Art und Weise geschehen: Das Spektrum reicht von Marktforschungs-Interviews, über Datenanalyse von Websites bis hin zu verschiedenen Usability Test Methoden. Testing ist besonders wichtig, um intensivere und detailliertere Informationen […]
Blog

Interkulturelle Kompetenz – Wie man internationaler Designer wird

Ich erinnere mich immer noch an den Moment, als ich vom Himmel auf Frankfurt blickte. Ich war angespannt und aufgeregt. Im Juni 2015 zog ich aus meiner Heimatstadt Hongkong in das Land von Bier, Wurst und fürchterlich kalten Wintern: Deutschland. Tatsächlich eine ziemlich anstrengende Umstellung, da ich nie zuvor nach Europa gereist war. Und jetzt […]

Möchten Sie mehr zu unseren Leistungen, Produkten oder zu unserem UX-Prozess erfahren?
Wir sind gespannt auf Ihre Anfrage.

Employee Experience Manager
+49 681 959 3110

Bitte bestätigen Sie vor dem Versand Ihrer Anfrage über die obige Checkbox, dass wir Sie kontaktieren dürfen.